Gluten-Free Beer

Are you looking for gluten-free beer? We can help at Wine Box, as we have several gluten-free beer options to choose from. With our gluten-free range, you can once again enjoy the delicious and refreshing taste of beer!

Most gluten-free beer is made without barley or wheat, two common ingredients in most mainstream beers. In fact, almost all standard beers are made with barley. Gluten-free beer, however, is made using cereal types that are free from gluten, or it is made from a pseudo cereal. Examples of the ingredients commonly used to make gluten-free beer include millet, sorghum, rice, buckwheat, maize, and quinoa.Gluten Free Beer in NZ

Some gluten-free beer brands use a different method. In this method, the ingredients used to create the beer include barley and sometimes wheat, with a process then introduced during production to reduce the content of gluten in the beer.

Whichever option is used, you can drink the gluten-free beers that we offer at Wine Box, safe in the knowledge that they are certified as being gluten-free. Start browsing today.

Fast Delivery Anywhere in New Zealand

Whether you are buying gluten-free beer, wine, or any other product from us, we’ll make sure you get your order as quickly as possible. We use reliable couriers, and our delivery prices are highly competitive. Start shopping on our safe and secure website today.

Showing the single result

Showing the single result